PHOTOBOOTH

photobooth

My boyfriend and I have taken many photobooth photos over the past 5.5 years and it was so much fun going through them recently.  From 2004  – 2009, whoa.  I really love the one with the bug-eye glasses and large bead necklace because I know I was totally inspired by the Zoebots of 06/07.  Top 3 are in my former favorite booth, The Standard Downtown.  Then Wasteland San Francisco, and Ace Hotel Palm Springs.  Why doesn’t my hair look that straight anymore? Sheesh.

I’m currently working on the new Fashion Intel site which I am excited to show you in the coming week.  There is going to be so many great changes!  Keep reading.

xoxo
Natalie

Tags: , , , , ,

10 Responses to “PHOTOBOOTH”

  1. diabolina Says:

    I wanna eat both your adorable faces. Cannot wait for the site, mami.

  2. sg Says:

    oh you two x i can’t wait for the new site!

  3. MauiSun Says:

    You guys are adorable! Looking forward to your new site ….. wooo wooo!!!

  4. Heather Says:

    I have all of our photo booth photos in one large frame but sadly not as cute as these! You both look great and I feel like each one deserves a caption.

  5. Heather Says:

    The one with you in the fuzzy hat ( lower left corner)

    ” code name Moscow spy love”

Leave a Reply

