Counting the DAYS…

acepalm1

acepalm2

It is only Tuesday but I am counting down the days for our trip to the desert.  To the Integratron for the meteor shower + sound bath, Joshua Tree, and Palm Springs.  Here are some photos of ACE Hotel, where we’ll be staying.

I’m looking forward to the stars, sweating, and laying by the pool in 104 degree heat.

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “Counting the DAYS…”

  1. J Lacroix Says:

    You always find the best hotels and they don even cost an arm and a leg! HOw do you do it?

  2. Natalie Says:

    That hotel looks great!! I can’t wait for the Integratron experience!! I might have to stop by your hotel so I can take a looksee.

  3. t. Says:

    yay! 24 hr pool… 🙂

  4. phuong Says:

    ugggh. Im so desperate for a much needed vacation. I wish I could be poolside with you!

Leave a Reply

