Golf ‘n’ STUFF

golf3

figolf2

I decided a few weeks ago that if my golfing skills were good enough I would try to join the LPGA by 30.  Why? Because I’d like to make millions and I was thinking Stella McCartney could sponsor me.  I hadn’t swung a club since high school and I was never on the golf team because it was the same season as softball.  My dad says I need lessons to truly know my potential but we all know I can drive it.  Sports dominated my life for the first 18 years so I’m trying to get back into the swing of things. No pun intended!

I figured my work ensemble would be fine for the driving range and I was correct.  I’ve acquired so many shorts this summer and I think they go perfect with heels.  That’s definitely been one of my summer uniforms and I’m glad in was multi-functional today.

Oh yeah, remember I said I’d try to incorporate some of my own style photos?  Here you go.  There will be a lot more I am sure.  I think I have a pretty good sense of humor so you’ll definitely get more photos of me with gummy Haribo peaches on my tongue. (Above left)

Tags: , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Golf ‘n’ STUFF”

  1. phuong Says:

    If you make the millions does that mean we can bring dogs into Barneys?

  2. Carina Says:

    ahaha really funny pictures ^^

  3. martine syms Says:

    i’m in full support of your sports superstardom. especially if you continue to look so cute.

  4. get paid to golf Says:

    When it comes to selecting a golf club driver, especially as a beginner, you will probably want one with a head made out of titanium. Titanium is stronger, denser, and lighter than steel so the club head can be made larger with the same amount of materials

Leave a Reply

