fashionintelcontestwinner

Congratulations to Ana M. from Cardinal the Color for winning the Fashion Intel and Chick Downtown giveaway!  You will be receiving the Elizabeth & James grey deconstructed tee.

To everyone else who entered their name, thanks for reading and I wish you could all get a shirt.   Keep checking Fashion Intel for more giveaways and my almost-daily postings on the more esoteric side of fashion.

Tags: , , , ,

10 Responses to “”

  1. Natalie Says:

    This is so cool! Giveaways are the best, especially when the prize is actually something you want!!

  2. phuong Says:

    yaaaaaay. i motion a recount.

  3. Halie A Says:

    LOL I can see my name on there. Yay Ana!

  4. Ana Says:

    Oh! This is awesome! Thanks so much! Glad you like my name. 🙂

  5. Ana Says:

    Thanks again for the amazing tee! I just posted a Polyvore look with the E&J tee on my blog: http://cardinalthecolor.blogspot.com/

    You are so awesome! Thank you so much!

    – Ana M

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      Hey Ana – I’m go glad you loved the tee! Great post on your part and I’m so happy to have you as a reader. Please don’t be a stranger at Fashion Intel. I look forward to hearing from you again. xoxo Natalie

Leave a Reply

