Sea of JEWELS

fi062409

If you have read this blog before, you know how much I love jewelry, especially if it is gold or black or better yet, a combination of the two.  Thank you CREATIVE CONTRAST for adding 3 new “must have” pieces to my long list of jewelry desires.  The first amazing octopus ring I saw was at Barneys and then it appeared on Sea of Shoes and I died!  Thankfully Kenneth Jay Lane designed one I can afford and $600 less than the aforementioned.  I cannot forget to mention one of my favorites Alexis Bittar and since I lost my favorite/only AB ring I have been in the market for a new one.  Did someone say bangle? Yes, please

1. Kenneth Jay Lane Gold and Pave Crystals Octopus Ring ($135)
2. Alexis Bittar Large Smoky Quartz Baguette Ring in Gold ($219)
3.
CC Skye Black Gold Soho Enamel Bangle Bracelet ($119)

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Sea of JEWELS”

  1. phuong Says:

    The Octopus ring is mighty fine. I will have to check them out as I am always on the lookout for new jewlz!

  2. Natalie Says:

    I like the octopus.

  3. sg Says:

    that octopus is being showered with affection and here comes more from me… cause i love it too. I can’t wait to see it on your hand xx

  4. Heather Says:

    Octopus ring is go. I have a whole love for aquatic jewelry.

Leave a Reply

