Miss You WINONA

elleuk-005
Images via Winona Forever

Winona Ryder is one of my favorite actresses, ever.  To my delight while at a newsstand in Santa Monica this weekend I saw the latest issue of Elle UK with Winona on the cover.  Since I promised myself I’d cut down on my magazine buying (yeah, right) I passed on picking this one up and just told myself to find some magazine scans when I got home.  To my surprise there were no good images online, but I am still thankful for these water damaged ones from website Winona Forever.

Don’t you miss the intelligent brunette with effortless style!!?!?!?!  Aren’t you ready for a Winona comeback?  I know I sure am.

elleuk-002

elleuk-001

elleuk-003

elleuk-007

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “Miss You WINONA”

  1. WendyB Says:

    I’d be happy to see her working again. I hope she’s gotten herself sorted out.

  2. phuong Says:

    she was like my favorite person ever growing up. somebody needs to put her back on the screen.

  3. sg Says:

    seriously, back on the screen and right into our hearts!

  4. Diabolina Says:

    miss her too!

  5. Natalie Says:

    Haha! I always thought Winona was a bad actress and not so smart, but to each her own!!

  6. Connie Says:

    She’s one of my favorites, too! She’s one of my icons of the ’90s.

Leave a Reply

