Oh YEAH

kareno

Karen O. of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs looks so amazing in July’s music issue of Elle Magazine.  I’ve always loved her and the bad.  Her performances on stage are probably the best I’ve ever seen.

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “Oh YEAH”

  1. Mimi Says:

    I have a fantasy of teaching my classes in her stage costumes! She’s amazing. I even occasionally consider getting her mushroom haircut, because she makes it look so sleek and fabulous.

  2. MauiSun Says:

    I remember actually having that haircut And I definitely felt like my hard work making it sleek and amazing paid off!!! LOL Get the haircut Mimi!

  3. sg Says:

    she is so super rad, as is catching up with your website. xx

  4. Natalie Says:

    I love Karen O, as you well know, and her mushroom haircut!!

Leave a Reply

