Concepto y CREACIóN

buscar1

buscar3

buscar2

I came across TEAMO through one of my favorite blogs this week, but they only had just a tiny taste of these talented designers hailing from Mexico.  Flipping through their online lookbook was like swimming through a black hole with Martin Margiela by my side.  I am totally inspired.

Rafa y Roberto creen sobre todo en disenar y hacer piezas con amor, piezas lindas y con personalidad individual.

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Concepto y CREACIóN”

  1. martine syms Says:

    My favorite clothing store in LA, New High Mart has been selling them for a while now. Goth summer? Go stock up on Teamo and support independent retailers!

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      Thanks for the tip Martine! I need to head over to New High Mart and also feature them on Fashion Intel. Since you know all the best places, I know I’ll love it. As for stocking up, we’ll see what the price tag reads! Plus, I’m always ready to show love to the independent retailers.

  2. Diabolina Says:

    loving.

Leave a Reply

