June GLOOM

FI0604092

fi0604093

It is almost summer and I’ve been thinking I could afford to add a couple of non-black pieces to my clothing rack.  Luckily tonight I came across some stylish white + cream garments and simply couldn’t help myself.  I promise I am being more frugal – I swear!  But these things were too cute to pass up and since I was at Forever 21 I knew it wouldn’t put much of a dent in my new savings plan.  Did I rationalize this purchase too much?  Maybe, but these look even better in person.

What a night.  I took my tour of Equinox gym [I joined], looked at graduation announcements, ate some delicious lavash wraps and bought some clothes.  All after work no less!

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “June GLOOM”

  1. phuong Says:

    the tank on the bottom is the best. gotta make way to f21 but i just bought a new macbook and am so poor.

  2. Natalie Says:

    I love the dresses! Can’t wait to see you in them! ❤

  3. Noelle Says:

    Very cute! Did you get the lavash wraps at Father Nature in old town? I figured since it’s next to Forever 21 and their food is so good.

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      YES! I love love love Father Nature. They’re so nice and their food is so delicious. Yummy F.N. wrap with seasoned fries and all the free pickles I can eat!

  4. Diabolina Says:

    THOSE DRESSES ARE FROM FOREVER???? I want! Good job!

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      Amazing right? The dresses are Twelve by Twelve but both still inexpensive. You and me are alike – we can go into F21 and leave with things that look like they’re from Barneys. The tank is a dream! I’ll post some photos when I wear them.

Leave a Reply

