Fashion Intel at the FLEA MARKET

fiflea5
Essentials: sign-in book, cupcakes for sale, complimentary rock candy and a peony.

fifleafriends1
The flea friends: Asael, Natalie [me] and Phuong

Fiflea2
The Bloggers [R to L]: Aussenhaut, That’s Chic, Fashion is Poison, Taghrid, Lady Electrique, and I’m Boy Crazy.

fiflea6
Louis Vuitton loves Fashion Intel. Do you see the amazing pin Stefani made for the event?

fiflea3
Look at all the great people who stopped by our spot to buy fashion goodies and sweat treats. It was a pleasure meeting all of you. You were a unique and fun crowd. I look forward to seeing you around town.

fiflea1
What the heck would I do without my amazing friends? Seriously. A big thanks to Tania for making this event happen, Stefani for your endless ideas and encouragement, and Phuong, who is always a party who carries her own loaf of bread and wine.

Fiflea4
I love this handsome man. 5.5 years strong!

As you can see, we had a blast at the Flea Market.  It was totally exhausting but well worth it as I got to meet some lovely bloggers and sell about $200 worth of merch and cupcakes.  Phuong, Asael and I got cozy in our little area and had a blast talking to fun people all day long.  We were especially charmed by the hostess of the event,  Alexi from I’mboycrazy.com.  She’s hilarious and kept us laughing the whole time. The band Warpaint was really great and look forward to seeing them again.  They’re doing an instore at Amoeba June 18.  I recommend you check them out.

Big thanks to my friends and parents who stopped by to show their Fashion Intel love.  My employee Noelle [pictured, red coat] even went home with some super cute clothes including a floral dress from Taghrid.  In true Phuong style we had some bottles of wine and Stefani even brought a delicious bottle of bubbly.  And how I can forget my cutie boyfriend who helped me put everything together! xoxo

Tags: , , , , ,

16 Responses to “Fashion Intel at the FLEA MARKET”

  1. Phuong Says:

    YAAAAAAY. I hope you enjoy your brownies. Maybe I’ll carry around a tray of brownies next.

  2. t. Says:

    thank you so much for participating!!! your lovely display was a hit!!! so classy you are!

    xoxo

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      Thank you for having me Tania! You are truly a gem to work with. I was glad to offer some assistance and please don’t hesitate to call upon me again. We really had lots of fun and I left with almost $200. MERCI! Lets get together real soon.

  3. J Lacroix Says:

    OMG i would have so Stopped by! =/

  4. Natalie Says:

    Looks like fun! I hope you sold lots of goodies!!

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      I sold a few things but went home with about $200! Hooray. Let me shower you with gifts now that I’m rich. Just kidding. But I do hope to see you soon. Lets hang out this week for sure.

  5. Lady Says:

    so nice to meet you!! jesus, great coverage of this!
    see you at the next one
    im linking you to my blog
    your adorable by the way
    xx

  6. Lady Says:

    loved your look too& love your blog!
    yes, yes see you soon
    xx

  7. Nora Says:

    i can’t believe i missed out on this 😦

  8. Diabolina Says:

    I don’t know how I missed this post! F to me. Looks like so much fashion fun! I would’ve been there if not for the business trip. Will there be a next time??

Leave a Reply

