Sheer SASHA

sg

Even with all of the wedding excitement, I still managed to catch Sasha Grey’s big screen debut in Steven Soderbergh’s The Girlfriend Experience.  I don’t think I’ve ever seen Sasha look so lovely.  Her wardrobe included La Perla, Costume National, and lots of black.  Unfortunately her whimsicality had so much working against it, as the film was not particularly good.  I saw the potentiality for an amazing performance but they didn’t ask enough of Sasha Grey.  She was there, willing and able, but the story left so much to be desired and I’m not referring to sex.

Sasha debuted another thing this week, as discovered through The Pipeline, and that was the sheer cut-out pantyhose designed by American Apparel.  Check out their “Coming Soon” section and you’ll see all the surprises they have in store for us!  I particularly like these pantyhose as they appear so liberating.  That’s right, let them hang out.

NSFW after the cut

sg2

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Sheer SASHA”

  1. martine syms Says:

    What do you see in her? I watched several interviews with her and she doesn’t seem particularly unique or charming. She’s cute… I don’t know, maybe I should watch some of her adult movies.

  2. Mouhanad Says:

    I saw The Girlfriend Experience today.

    It is great! Also I love how u used different pictures! everyone used the poster. BORING 🙂

    I hope you read my review on my blog Not Sure…

    http://mouhanad.wordpress.com/

    Mouhanad.

  3. curieux Says:

    Please check-out Pietrobruno’s GFE: GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE. You might find the film (and the interview link below) interesting.

    INTERVIEW:
    http://www.toromagazine.com/?q=node/1606

    SYNOPSIS:
    A man obsessed with prostitutes discovers that love is a lot more expensive than sex. A peek into the world of prostitution from the client’s point of view. Movies often portray sex-workers, but their customers remain well hidden – faceless and nameless. Pietrobruno’s GFE: Girlfriend Experience calls attention to this bias, at the same time as it shifts the cinematic gaze onto the client.

Leave a Reply

