Lace HEEL

dolcevita1

dolcevita2

My new Dolce Vita “Lace Heels” came in the mail today.  Coming home to a package is pure joy, even if you already know what’s in the box. They have a  pretty relaxed fit and the 5″ heel is a good addition to my height.  The site says the shoes fit “true to size” but I think they run a little big – a tip if you’re interested in buying them.  My mom mentioned the other day that she didn’t think I needed another pair of black heels.  This coming from the woman who has a closet full of them.  Projecting much?

Did you notice my white fur?  I wanted to include that after yesterday’s post.

Tags: , , ,

15 Responses to “Lace HEEL”

  1. Vintage Tea Says:

    Love the shoes! They have a really cool heel

    Please click here to visit me at Vintage Tea!

    x

  2. Fashion Says:

    nice shoes

  3. WendyB Says:

    Nice!

  4. phuong Says:

    yes, there are like 1001928340 pairs of black heels that i’m dying to have. can’t get enough of them.

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      I think you’ve totally hit my number on that one too! Seriously, the past 2 years has brought some amazing black heels to fashion. I’ve wanted them all.

  5. fashionispoison Says:

    fun shoes! 🙂

  6. Mimi Says:

    Beautiful! But how do they feel to walk and stand in?

  7. tiffany Says:

    ugh these are GORGEOUS. do they really run that much larger? i really want to get these but i’m already a 5.5/6, and the smallest size they make is a 6.

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      They really do run a bit larger. I think the comments on that site mention that as well. I think they are worth buying though, just so you can try them out. They’re really great and super comfy. Let me know if they work out! Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

