Vena CAVA

vena-cava-gap-collab
image via The Pipeline

Vena Cava for the GAP. I DIE.

Tags: , , ,

14 Responses to “Vena CAVA”

  1. Diabolina Says:

    LOVE!!!!!!!! What do you think the pricing will look like?

  2. phuong Says:

    beautiful print. i hope the fabric is as suitable.

  3. Raych Says:

    Hi!!

    Thanks for stopping by my page! Haha, that is pretty funny how we bumped into eachother. People look different in person than real life… hopefully I look better in person? It’s like meeting someone off Myspace. Okay, yeah.

    But it was nice meeting you! You have a gorgeous blog!

    Take care

    xx

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      People def. look way different in person! I love real life so much more. It was nice to meet you as well. Thanks for the kind words and I hope you continue to read and possibly link me. See you around L.A. xo Fashion Intel

  4. Mimi Says:

    I love the dress!! Does this also arrive in stores on June 16?

  5. J Lacroix Says:

    So i have story for you… On my way to Palm Springs my friend and I stop by this shanty of a liquor store…Guess what i see in the Glass Water Area.. The Christian Lacroix Water Bottles! OF all places….. Anway i grabbed of couple of bottles of course… i leave them in my friends car by accident… and the JERK Drank them!!!! Known how special those were to me! GRRRRRRRR!!!!!

  6. Kissel Says:

    It takes a lot for me to get excited about trying on clothes…but oh my GOD, these are beautiful! I’ve got to get myself to a Gap!

  7. Mariel NY Says:

    I haven’t shopped at the Gap in a long time, but Vena Cava could just get me back in there. Looks amazing

Leave a Reply

