Is that you CASSIE?

cassiecoane

This morning I was reading one of my favorite blogs, The Pipeline, and I saw a photo of DJs Harley Viera-Newton and Cassie Coane at a V-Mag bash.  I’ve seen Harley all over the place but why is this the first mention of Cassie for me?  I did some research and didn’t find much on one half of this dynamic dj duo, but I did come across this photo from Papermag that displeased me.

Please don’t hide Cassie.  She seems pretty cool.

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Is that you CASSIE?”

  1. phuong Says:

    ugh, the fashion industry sucks so much of the time. here is another reason why.

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      Tis a shame. Why does Paper Mag believe that I don’t want to see some nice thighs? And if they’re a duo, isn’t it pretty shit to hide one because she isn’t as thin as the other? LAME.

      Can you imagine how boring this universe would be if we all had the same body? bleh.

  2. rachel Says:

    Hi! I just saw your question on my blog about the AA skirt.. Sorry for my late reaction, but I am on vacation.. Mine is also longer, but I pulled it up higher, maybe you can also see that a little bit on the pictures.. or else you can also make it shorter of course! x<3

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      Thanks for the response Rachel! I looks like you’re having so much fun on vacation. Skiing in France? Dies! You did such a great job at making the skirt look like it was altered, it doesn’t even looked like you pulled it up. I am going to give it a try.

  3. meghan Says:

    I would say Cassie gets hidden because she doesn’t have famous parents. They’re both ugly anyway, Harley being skinny doesn’t make up for that.

Leave a Reply

