Gold COLLECTION

fi042909

Black + gold is my favorite color combination.  If you looked at my rack of clothes, you would see waves of black, gold, gray, and camel.  Here are my lastest additions to the collection as seen on me!

Wearing 704B Shoes, brass necklace and House of Harlow earrings

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Gold COLLECTION”

  1. Phuongalong Says:

    yesss!!! fashion telepathy! Stop buying awesome shoes! I can’t keep up!

  2. Nora Says:

    those shoes are fabulous! i like black and gold together too, buy my jewelry are always silver..kinda strange i guess 😛

  3. sg Says:

    beautiful!

Leave a Reply

