72 Hour Party PEOPLE

vegas9

mirror
Wearing my new American Apparel Tie Dye Interlock Pencil Skirt

vegas3
Dressing room at Barneys – I bought the black Alexander Wang tee

vegas4
I die for DRIES!

vegas5
The best necklace in Las Vegas.  Topshop.com here I come!

vegas6
Best dressed girls in Las Vegas – L: Two Brits, R: L.A. Girls

vegas7
Best dressed men in Las Vegas. Love them!

This past weekend I hosted my sister’s bachelorette party in Las Vegas.  We arrived Thursday night and the fun did not stop until we left on Sunday afternoon.  We stayed at the Venetian and I recommend it to those looking to visit Las Vegas as the hotel was simply perfect.  The hotel’s spa was absolutely amazing, so if you’re looking for a good massage and pure bliss, that is your place.

Las Vegas is not a city I visit often, but I am so glad I threw the party there as it makes getting wild quite easy.  There was plenty of XXX fun, but I still managed to visit the new Barneys, hit the best boutiques and indulge in the most delicious food.  Buchon anyone?

Here are just a few of the many photos I snapped while living it up in Sin City.  Two more after the break.

vegas10

vegas11

Tags: , , , , , ,

18 Responses to “72 Hour Party PEOPLE”

  1. Phuong Says:

    A.Wang black and gold skirt!!! In the case that your p.lim zipper dress is sold out… this will be the way to go!

  2. Diabolina Says:

    so glad it went well. i see your bangs! kiss!

  3. sg Says:

    i can’t wait to hear all about everything- you look so mondrian in the elevator. i wish we were enjoying those chocolates right now xx

  4. Halie Says:

    not to be rude, but how do you live this fabulous life as a college student, no less, in these times?

    i mean, i’m definitely upper middle class but my parents make me pay my own way for everything, clothes, movies, fun.

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      It is a valid question, so I don’t think it is rude – I can understand an inquisitive mind. As for class, I grew up in a working middle-class house hold. I’m 25 years old and I haven’t received money from my parents since I was 18, unfortunately. Even when they did give me money, it was only like $20! There’s no trust fund, rich boyfriend (I wish!) or inheritance. I am a full time student who has a full time job for a non-profit and I think I manage to save my money for extra special things.

      The truth is, ever since I was a child I loved everything that had great design and luxury. It didn’t have to be expensive, simply stylish. My dad used to buy me fashion mags as a kid, much to my mother’s disliking, and my love for style has only grown throughout the years. I am seriously dedicated to academia, but my love for fashion and gourmet food is equally matched. I think if we were friends, you’d see how hard I work for the things I love and sometimes my positive attitude and letter writing goes a long way. Plus, I am a Virgo and I thrive on making lists, accomplishing my goals and getting things in order. What you see on this blog is all a product of that.

      I’d be happy to share anything else you might be curious about! I’ve never divulged this much on my blog so if I went on and on, it was only so that I could answer your question thoroughly.

  5. Phuongalong Says:

    YES. I agree, you work way hard for your money and you make sacrifices for the things that you really like and you make intelligent choices when making these purchases.

    But hey, it’s not too late to get knocked up by T.I. and live your life!

  6. sg Says:

    When can we read your book or watch your show! It would be perfect for my days away and would answer valuable questions to all your readers. We want answers from someone we know and trust!

  7. J Lacroix Says:

    Oh Natalie…… Youre Right Its hard to keep up our Lifestyles…. Imagine if were rich? LOL!

Leave a Reply

