Gambling GIRL

Marie Antoinette

Dear Readers,

I am off to Las Vegas for my sister’s Bachelorette Party!  As Maid-of-Honor I have to make sure it is absolutely perfect – which it will be.  Great hotel [The Venetian], shopping [hello Barneys], spa day, and crazy nights.  Hopefully lots of photos when I return.

xoxo Fashion Intel

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Gambling GIRL”

  1. Phuong Says:

    have fun, missy! and I hope you win enough money to come home with a Rodarte gown!

  2. J Lacroix Says:

    Have fun!!!!

  3. World Gamble Blog Says:

    How do I add this to my RSS reader? Sorry I’m a newbie 😦

  4. Diabolina Says:

    can’t wait for the outfits 😉

Leave a Reply

