Buy INTELLIGENTLY

fi041609

“I try to buy intelligently now. Don’t get me wrong, I love high fashion, but it’s expensive. As long as I’ve been in fashion, and as long as it has supported me, I see how extreme and extravagant it can be, and I think we’ve hit a point where everything is just too overpriced.” – Amber Valletta via Fashion Week Daily

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Buy INTELLIGENTLY”

  1. Phuong Says:

    yes, yes, yes. im debuting my vintage bill blass this weekend. that dress was a no brainer when i found it at the salvation army for 5 bucks, but id like to think it was bought intelligently

    • fashionintelligentsia Says:

      You are going to look so good at that wedding party! I wish I could see you in your vintage Bill Blass. I would agree that you buy intelligently.

Leave a Reply

