Art BANDITS

bandit1

bandit2

bandit31

Saturday night we made it over to our friend’s closing at Bandit Gallery.  She’s part of an amazing artist collective known as From Here to There.  There was a friendly crowd with some celebs looking to buy some art.  From what I heard, Dntel from the Postal Service stopped by to dj, but I was so into the conversations around me I didn’t notice.

I had to post these photos of the super gorgeous Swiss model Serge M. and these shoes I just wanted to fling into my purse!  The shoe girl had great style, but these deserved their own photo.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Art BANDITS”

  1. phuong Says:

    what a dashing fella!

  2. sg Says:

    this is a possible related post: Tesla Model S: $50,000 EV sedan seats seven, 300-mile range, 0-60 in 5.5s

    (hilarious because serge was dying to talk to me about it in the car)

    !! thank you for coming x

    • fashionintelligentsia Says:

      Isn’t that car link hilarious!?!?! Thanks for having us. I look forward to seeing your art for the rest of my life. xo

Leave a Reply

