Art Star

art1

art4
photo via Hustler of Culture

art2
Models? Of course.

art3
Inga the Chihuahua

Last night we went to Nancy Riegelman’s opening at Western Project in Culver City.  I was fortunate to meet Nancy through my lovely friend/artist Stefani Greenwood and I have been anticipating her show ever since I received the invite.  Nancy’s art is incredible so I urge you to visit the gallery and take a look at her amazing graphite lines.  She also has an amazing closet and her ensemble for the opening did not disappoint.  The dress!  The heels!  I think the Olsen twins saw her look on the streets and said “I want to dress like that woman!”

For drinks we stopped by the Mandrake which had a nice cocktail list and lots of space.  I think I’d like to have a party there.

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Art Star”

  1. Phuong Says:

    the male models look great!

  2. Phuong Says:

    dude bike boy is totally model caliber. You should’ve seen him in his biking gear friday!

  3. sg Says:

    we had a great time with you!

  4. gayskeleton Says:

    Models… hell yeah.

Leave a Reply

