What Goes Around Comes Around

what1

what4

what2

what6

Thanks to my old friend over at Fixed Air I got to attend the What Comes Around Goes Around LA Launch Party at Space 15Twenty in Hollywood.  I had heard that Nicole Richie would be in attendance and that really peaked my interest as I think she’s one of the more stylish celebs in L.A.  The night did not disappoint.  I saw Nicole, the creators of WWWD, and some Voguettes.  I’d like to mention that Nicole Richie has an amazing personality!  She was just glowing and laughing so hard with her girlfriends as if no one was watching her.  I wanted to join in and see what all the fun was all about.

The concept behind Space 15Twenty is truly executed with the amazing artists/stores they influence to open pop-up shops.  I cannot wait to attend many more of their openings, seeing that my girl invites me.  It was hard to get the entire feel of this pop-up shop because it was so crowded with fashionistas, bearded guys and people asking my boyfriend about his “modeling career.”  I plan on going back to take a good look around.  Maybe you can meet me there and we’ll see what kind of  vintage duds we can pick up.

You can see some Nicole photos from last night’s event here.

Tags: , , , ,

9 Responses to “What Goes Around Comes Around”

  1. J Lacroix Says:

    I met her at MADONNA concert in 2006…. OMG she was so nice… instead of brushing me off she smiled and said hello and started talking to me!

    • fashionintelligentsia Says:

      Isn’t she the cutest? Someone give her a show already. I could laugh with her all day long.

  2. krystal Says:

    LOVE these shots

  3. Diabolina Says:

    Such a fun fun fun fashion week for you. I am loving that little belly on nicole. looks like mine 😉

    • fashionintelligentsia Says:

      Nicole’s belly was so cute. Why do you have a belly? Is there a baby inside? You are so thin!

  4. t. Says:

    glad you had fun! xo

  5. gayskeleton Says:

    N.R. was almost too tiny to believe. Watch out for strong winds and whooosh there she goes!

Leave a Reply

