Dear Emma…

fi030509

I’d like to congratulate you on your acceptance to YALE.  You are one of the most popular girls on the Fashion Intel and I was absolutely thrilled to see your great news on the E! ticker tonight.  Oh, you were also accepted into Cambridge?  My friend Sergie graduated from that fine establishment and though I know you would succeed with flying colors at good ol’ Cam-b, I think you should move to America and be my best friend.  After all, Blair Waldorf won’t be attending, so a slot has opened up in my group of friends.

xoxo Fashion Intel

P.S.  Intelligentence + Great Style = Fashion Intel’s Favorite Girls

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

