Nude Fridays

fi022709

I love fashion photography.  I especially love nude fashion photography.  For this reason, I have a huge collection of foreign fashion magazines with bare breasted women not afraid of their bikini line.

Jurgen Teller is one of my favorite photographers and I am happy to share a couple of his shots of Mariacarla Boscono [mentioned in previous post] in Fashion Intel’s first installment of “nude fridays.”  Today in class we had quite the discourse on female nudity and the complexities are too grand to even begin writing about this late at night/early morning.  What I can say is that I’ve always loved the female nude, especially when the woman is doing something interesing.

See my NUDE FRIDAY after the jump, obviously NWS

fi0227092

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Nude Fridays”

  1. crobiakab Says:

    very nice content..
    check out geile huren

    peace

Leave a Reply

