What’s Brewing

rachel-antonoff-fall-09-91

I haven’t read fashionista.com in such a long time, but I am glad that I did today!  They have Rachel Antonoff’s entire Fall 09 lookbook up on their site and the photos feature Alia Shawkat, Julia Frakes, and Sarah Sophie looking absolutely lovely.  Such sweetness & witchery!

This photo of Alia Shawkat is exactly what the Fashion Intel loves and to be honest, I could probably wear that look every day!  Hat included. I had to post this look because not only is the dress rad, but my long-time boyfriend has a celebrity crush of Arrested Development’s Maybe. [fyi there’s more Alia on Rachel’s official site] Wink.

So can see more images over on Fashionista.com

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “What’s Brewing”

  1. sg Says:

    you would look lovely in that outfit! arrested development! michael cera!

    • fashionintelligentsia Says:

      Did I ever tell you about that time I followed Micheal Cera in my car? He drives a blue Toyota Corolla. It was hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

