WELCOME BACK

glasses

DEAR READERS,

I AM BACK!  IT HAS BEEN A COUPLE OF WEEKS AND DURING THAT TIME I HAVE MOVED, RE-ORGANIZED MY LIFE AND GOT NEW READING GLASSES.  THEY’RE DOLCE & GABBANA TORTOISE SHELL AND I CALL THEM MY “RACHEL MADDOW LOOK. ”   I JUST GOT BACK FROM A FEW DAYS IN BIG SUR AND I AM A CHANGED WOMAN.  THANKS FOR READING & I’LL BE POSTING LOTS MORE SINCE I AM BACK ONLINE.  CIAO.

LOVE,
FASHION INTEL

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “WELCOME BACK”

  1. Diabolina Says:

    missed ur posts!

Leave a Reply

