Hippie Holidays are Not Over

Hello dear readers!  I am finally back to Fashion Intel and I have so many updates I don’t know where to begin.  Thanks to all my readers who have been encouraging me to post again, especially my friends who are eager to read something new.   Also, I sincerely appreciated all the well wishes I received after my grandmother’s death, and now that I’ve had some time to meditate and relax, I look forward to the new year and the many stories to share here.

I’ve been to the desert and now I am back.  I was in a Jonathan Adler styled room at The Parker, and I am completely inspired to keep this luxury hippie lifestyle forever. 

Here’s one of my favorite videos of this holiday season.  It stars one of  my favorite human beings, Simon Doonan and he just so happens to be Jonathan Adler’s sweetheart.  They are just perfect.

4 Responses to “Hippie Holidays are Not Over”

  1. diabolina Says:

    so happy your back. the internet has been boring with out you.

    kiss.

  2. sg Says:

    yippee you are back!

  3. Phuong Says:

    wow, he is pretty amazing

  4. gayskeleton Says:

    Simon Doonan should have his own late night talk show.

Leave a Reply

