Muslim Girl Magazine // Current

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Muslim Girl Magazine // Current“, posted with vodpod

Current TV is always on in my home. If I am not watching The Rachel Maddow Show, The Colbert Report, or The Real Housewives of Atlanta, you can bet Current is on. I don’t have the luxury of watching loads of TV as I attend school full time as well work full time, but I always make room for my favorite programs.

Last night I watched this great video on Current showcasing Muslim Girl Magazine. How amazing to have any publication aimed at empowering young women while still keeping up with fashion. I love the girls in the clip and couldn’t help but notice a Marc by Marc Jacobs dress on one of the models that is currently hanging in my closet. Can you spot it?I am now on a quest to find my Muslim Girl Magazine.

Let me know if you run across it.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Muslim Girl Magazine // Current”

  1. sg Says:

    let me know when you get it because i want to come over!

  2. fashionintelligentsia Says:

    OK, I will! But come over any way, the apartment is near perfect in cleanliness! ♥

Leave a Reply

