Club los Globos

fi112408

It is going to be a great week, I just know it.  My apartment is looking cleaner than ever, our duvet cover should be arriving from Bloomingdales this week, I ordered the Vena Cava dress, 1 day of school, 2 days of work, Sarah’s birthday at the Hotel Figueroa, my cranberry/pomegranate chutney on Thanksgiving, hanging out with my parents and sending out lots of mail.

This photo of Natalie Vodianova makes me so happy.  I’d like to keep this feeling all week long, thank you.

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Club los Globos”

  1. martine Says:

    STAY POSI. This week is going to be the busiest of my life!

  2. Sarah Says:

    And it’s supposed to RAIN! Hooray! Even on my birthday I am happy for rain!

  3. fashionintelligentsia Says:

    Martine – It is all about the POSI attitude, right?

    Sarah – Hooray for rain, did you see my boots?

  4. fashionintelligentsia Says:

    Martine – It is all about the POSI attitude, right?

    Sarah – Hooray for rain, did you see my boots?

Leave a Reply

