nodoubt

You’ve probably never heard me say this & never will again – there is a God!  No Doubt announced they’re going on tour in 2009 and will be working on a new album.  The secret is out of the bag, I love No Doubt.  I also love Gwen Stefani, even though she needs to work on her race politics [read Salon article].

Love this new photo of the band.  Time to remember all my Jr. High No Doubt memories and sigh – ND, here i come!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “”

  1. J Lacroix Says:

    I was sooooo Excited when I saw that Fake Chant on their site! Finally! They were planning to tour after gwen did but she got Pregos! =( But its back on! YESSSSSS!

Leave a Reply

