Buona fortuna!

sgrey

Sasha Grey is one of the most intriguing personalities I have ever met.  I was quite excited when I read she was cast in a Steven Soderbergh film, so I have been trying to keep up with all her crossover projects.  I came across this recent photo of Sasha which I simply loved.

Since I’ve received lots of visitors for her Richard Kern photos [warning: NWS], I thought I would share this gem as well.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Buona fortuna!”

  1. Phuong Says:

    Natalieee. You must check this out: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2008/11/20/12-year-old-style-blogger_n_145311.html

    I cant believe she’s about half my age. Completely adorable.

  2. fashionintelligentsia Says:

    Yes, I’ve read the Fashion Rookie before. I think she is super cool! Way to go Huffington Post!

  3. Little Red Book Says:

    You always have the best photos! And I’m falling for her as well….

  4. fashionintelligentsia Says:

    Thanks Little Red Book. I have always loved fashion photography, and a friend and I were recently saying how it should be taken seriously in the art world.

    I know Sasha Grey is not everyone’s cup of tea, but I think we should evaluate why. Whether one is in disagreement of her profession, I don’t think we should discredit her artistic abilities or intellect. Clearly she is interesting! I am glad you liked the photograph.

    Also, thanks for inviting me to Gilt Group – it is truly a great site, and I hope to post something about them soon. They actually have things I’d want to buy & the prices are amazing. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

