Fall Fashion for Everyone

I’ve been holding onto this image because I was absolutely thrilled seeing it in Domino Magazine.  I haven’t spotted it in any fashion mags, but maybe that is because it is Kenneth Cole and their clothes have never transmitted to my interest.  I do love their ads though and how politically conscious they always aim to be.

No doubt this fall campaign “We All Walk in Different Shoes” is meant to open up a discourse on identity politics. Nina looks great.  What are your thoughts?

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

