I miss those 90s Witches!

Last night was my lucky night.  All week I had been chanting in my head “please let The Craft be on” over and over.  Yes, that is one of the things that had been on my mind all week if you can believe it.  HBO must have been tuning into my brain waves or showing it because of Halloween [duh] and I nestled in to watch one of my favorite childhood films.

I sure miss those actresses of the 90s.  They appeared genuine, healthy and like they shopped at Judy’s!  Add 90s music like Veruca Salt and Portishead and you have a perfect film.  I know The Craft had its flaws, but it has a special place in my heart next to Clueless and Jawbreaker.  Watching it again last night made me want to start my very own fashionable coven, so if you’re interested, shoot me an email.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “I miss those 90s Witches!”

  1. Diabolina Says:

    Heart you for a shout out to Judy’s!!!! I am witchy and want to roll with a coven 🙂

  2. christina Says:

    omg i used to LOVE that movie so much!
    i think i might go watch it again now that i remember how much i used to love it =]

Leave a Reply

