Trick or Treat

Halloween is my favorite holiday, so every day this week I’ll bring you something spooky, witchy, or ghostly.  If it is black, ripped or webbed you bet it will be on my radar until the 31st and probably there on after, because that is simply my style.  I love the Mulleavy sisters of Rodarte and am dying to know what they’ll be doing this Halloween.

What are you going to be for Halloween?

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Trick or Treat”

  1. Diabolina Says:

    halloween is my favorite after my bday 😉

    i was cher from clueless over the weekend and am thinking karl lagerfeld for friday 😉

Leave a Reply

