Win the Gold

It is no secret to those that know me that I absolutely love jewelry, especially if it is gaudy gold.  Think Rachel Zoe.  One of my favorite designers is Alexis Bittar, who not only has some of the best crafted lucite but has a fascinating history of collecting and selling vintage jewelry as a young man.  That’s right, Alexis is a man.

I was excited to hear that Alexis Bittar has released jewelry under the title “From the Archive” which encompasses  many of his most stand out pieces over the past few years.  My favorite piece are the earrings pictured above which have been re-released in a white.  If you are a true collector check out the rest over at AlexisBittar.com

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Win the Gold”

  1. Lilu Sexton Says:

    Really what I have been looking for, I am going to send all of my friends here,good luck with your endeavors, your a genius.
    Lilu Sexton🙂

Leave a Reply

