So Fresh & Clean

I have figured out why I love Emma Watson so much.  She looks lovely in everything she wears and seems mature beyond her years.  It wasn’t that long ago I remember seeing Lindsay Lohan trashed on every other rag mag; it is such a sigh of relief knowing that there are talented actresses in cinema who also cherish self respect.  Don’t get me wrong, I loved Lindsay, Mischa and Nicole through their rocky roller-coasters and still do, but it’s the Emmas of the world who are warrant the most attention.

Here is a shoot I came across in the Vogue Italia suplement issue this September.  Since I know I recevied lots of love on Fashion Intel from Emma Watson fans, I hope you enjoy this spread.  See the rest behind the break – there are tons!


Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “So Fresh & Clean”

  1. Sarah Says:

    i love all of this! but i have to say, doesn’t she look kind of “broken” in the harp photo?

  2. fashionintelligentsia Says:

    That photo looks like it hurts!

  3. halie Says:

    these are beautiful! there’s something just so romantic about them.

Leave a Reply

