I like The Like

I like THE LIKE, but I cannot decide what I like most, their music or great style.  Either way, I wanted to let you know they are going on a mini tour.  They are touring with Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band so I am not sure you’ll be seeing me at the shows, as I rather see them play a whole set.  Their ensembles never dissapoint, so check them out even if it is only for fashion inspiration.

Check tour dates over on The Like’s myspace page, here.  P.S. Tennessee [middle] has a new boyfriend named Mark Ronson.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “I like The Like”

  1. Little Red Book Says:

    I like The Like’s music and style. There is such a deficiency of girl bands and stylish ones at that.

  2. gayskeleton Says:

    Like, I like the Like. And this is one band I have seen multiple times- and never paid for it!

Leave a Reply

