Facist Baby


Photo via Flicker

Last night I was fortunate to see one of my favorite groups of all time, GOLDFRAPP.  Listening to the angelic Alison Goldfrapp, there was no other place I wanted to be than simply in the prescence of this voice.  Her yodels actually brought me to tears.

Her ensemble did not disappoint, nor does it ever, and for that reason I wanted to post an image of the jester inspired Alison.  This is not a comment on a trend nor a shout out to Miu Miu Spring 08, as Alison has been sporting circus inspired sounds and looks since 1999.  Do yourself a favor and buy Felt Mountain today!

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Facist Baby”

  1. J Lacroix Says:

    I wanted to be there so bad… Ugh!

  2. gayskeleton Says:

    I was there, and how!

Leave a Reply

