Editor’s Bag

What is Black & Gold…?
Know Fashion Intel. Look inside my bag.

clockwise from bottom left: Blackberry Curve in Pale Gold, Lipstick Queen Honest Politician, Yves Saint Laurent Y-Mail Black Patent Coin Purse, Marc by Marc Jacobs Magazine Clutch, Tom Ford Black Orchid VOILE DE FLEUR, Chanel Limited Edition Gold Fiction Nail Polish, Chanel Prescription Eyeglasses, Forever 21 Gold Aviators, Moleskine Cahiers Journal, Kikkerland Gold Pen

P.S. My lovely boyfriend bought me that YSL wallet for my birthday.  It is possibly the most wonderful thing I’ve ever owned.  I am a huge stationery collector and letter writer – it was absolutely parfait!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Editor’s Bag”

  1. Diabolina Says:

    ugh. I love love love this picture. I love coordination even inside your bag. I have to do one of these soon. WHERE DID YOU GET THE GOLD CHANEL? I am on a waiting list and can never find it. f to me. a+ to you!

  2. fashionintelligentsia Says:

    If you can even believe this – Gold Fiction at Macy*s in Santa Monica! WTF? I went in there to use the ladies room, and left with solid gold.

  3. J Lacroix Says:

    YAY FOr Crack Berries!

  4. Little Red Book Says:

    Love love love!

  5. SherylR Says:

    OMG! your purse looks like mine!
    I can’t live without my blackberry or my lipstick queen honest politician!
    haha!
    It really is great…if there are 2 things in my bag those are them
    What I like about Honest Politician is you can use it as a blush and a lipstick so it’s like 2 in 1 for my small baggie!

    SherylR

  6. gayskeleton Says:

    I like your style. Golden delicious.

Leave a Reply

