Another Year Older

I am back to the Fashion Intel, and another year older. Thanks to all the readers who’ve sent emails saying “update, please!”

I wanted to post this photo, as it truly reflects how I feel right now and because it was on the wall of the super fabulous studio I was invited to on my birthday. Merci beaucoup Stefani. It truly was a memorable birthday with the people I love the most and the best gifts in town (images later.) I always see August as a month to start anew, which I plan on doing. That means more posts and doing the things I’ve been wanting to do. Reflecting? You could say that. I’m still young – can you believe I finally said that? – and I’ll be in my twenties for awhile. Things will be done.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Another Year Older”

  1. sg Says:

    to youth!

  2. diabolina Says:

    happy b-day, young grasshopper. it does get better. more complicated and more textured but definitely better 😉

  3. Little Red Book Says:

    That is one of my favorite quotes. Happy belated bday!

  4. gayskeleton Says:

    Awwwww.

Leave a Reply

