The Royal Ronsons

The Royal Tenenbaums is in my top ten favorite movies and I thought any sort of homage would only appear to be a pathetic simulacrum. I was wrong, and my heart has been won by The Royal Ronsons: Sam, Mark, and Charlotte.

I have yet to decide who I’d like to date more, Mark Ronson or Sam Ronson – they’re just too cute! Charlotte isn’t chop liver, but she’d be more like my best friend then a love interest.

Isn’t this the cutest photo? See another and read a bit more over at Harper’s Bazzar.

From Lindsay Lohan: “I love the Ronsons. They’re close to me and I respect all the work they do. Samantha and my relationship is a private matter.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “The Royal Ronsons”

  1. J Lacroix Says:

    I too love the movie!

  2. Halie Says:

    I love Marc Ronson. Lucky Daisy Lowe 😦

  3. yeti9000 Says:

    Mmmhmm…whateva you say, Lindsay… 😉

  4. gayskeleton Says:

    I’m still in favor of Steve-Z!

Leave a Reply

