Fashion Doppelgänger: Opening Ceremony & Made by Elves

I love OXFORDS! I loved these Opening Ceremony/Cut-Out Oxford Flats so much that I contemplated them as an appropriate shoe to meet the First Lady in (at a special lunchtime library event). I didn’t have a spare $300 then and I surely don’t have it now, so I was overjoyed when I spotted these Made by Elves/1920 Oxfords for $68.

They might be the perfect shoe for my birthday party in the park.  MORE ON THAT TO COME!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Fashion Doppelgänger: Opening Ceremony & Made by Elves”

  1. sarah Says:

    The cut outs on the Made by Elves oxfords are cuter anyway– in my opinion.

  2. gayskeleton Says:

    Maybe it’s my avarice talking, but if I am paying money for something I better be the one who puts holes in it.

  3. martine Says:

    OC was having a major sale last week, not sure if it’s still going on.. but MAJOR deals. I almost scored some shoes for $50, but they were to narrow!

Leave a Reply

