I’ll Have the Chai, please

Richard Chai for Target has been all over the web this week, and it didn’t take me long to pick which items I know will be coming home with me.  Can you say Purple People Eater?  Purple is such a difficult color and I respect those who can pull it off.  Sometimes I think if Vera Wang can do it, then so can I!  But then again, Vera is always draped in diamonds and furs, and my closet is certainly not packed with those accouterments.

My definite picks are Long Cardigan in Indigo ($39.99), Colorblock Tie Dress in Gray/Purple ($44.99) and the Cotton Canvas Trench Coat in Plaid Print ($44.99).  You can check the rest of the collection here, and read a bio on Chai if you already didn’t have him in your designers to love file.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “I’ll Have the Chai, please”

  1. gayskeleton Says:

    Chai-Chai.

  2. martine Says:

    i’m trying to ease off on purple. i love it a bit too much.

  3. diabolina Says:

    my name is diabolina and i am addicted to purple. its a problem. want the flowery top too. very marc.

Leave a Reply

