In the MAIL: My Pounding Heart, Crangi

Philip Crangi + his anvil = my true love.

I have shown some love for jeweler-du-jour Philip Crangi in the past here on Fashion INTEL, and my heart melted knowing that I would be thousands of miles away from his in-store appearance at Barneys New York (Madison Avenue) this week. To all my NYC fashionistas and jewelry aficionados, please stop by 7.09 from 6-8pm and tell dear Phil how handsome I think he is!

Me aside, simply stop by to have your monogram personally stamped on a bangle by Crangi himself. Read more about this special event over on Simon Doonan’s Barneys Babble.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “In the MAIL: My Pounding Heart, Crangi”

  1. Sarah Says:

    I’m trying to think of a creative comment to leave but all I can think is: OMG he is so HOT! I love the glasses! And the hair! etc etc… Ooooo and the eyes!

  2. gayskeleton Says:

    That almost makes me want to purchase “Man jewelery,” almost.

  3. Sighgirl Says:

    Met him last week. Handsome, charming and so so gay. Why? Why Why. If only i could be a guy (or him straight), I’d be wearing is jewelry all day long.

  4. fashionintelligentsia Says:

    LUCKY! I am so happy to hear that he is just as handsome in person. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

