Craigslist: Snoop Dogg Seeks Vogue Look

One of my loyal readers has sent me this interesting Craigslist post. Calling all VOGUE readers – Snoop is keeping it classy.

I need hot/sexy/beautiful models of all ethnicities for this weekend!! I need women with a Vogue/high fashion magazine look and a XXL/ hip hop magazine look. Must have fit/sexy body who could stop traffic with their looks! The video is classy!!! Be prepared to pose in swimsuits.

Auditions are this week! Please submit head shots and body shots ASAP. I will contact you if interested. Reply to: job-731188377@craigslist.org

[note: Fashion INTELL dares you to show up in your ERES swimsuit and Tom FORD sunnies, now that would be sexy. As for the video, judging on his previous collection, we are not too sure how a VOGUETTE would fare in that scene.]

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Craigslist: Snoop Dogg Seeks Vogue Look”

  1. sg Says:

    god, is that a borzoi with snoop? i love this dogg.

  2. Austere Says:

    Hah that’s hilairous.

  3. gayskeleton Says:

    Bourgeoisie Wow Wow.

  4. Aja Says:

    Please tell me somebody is auditioned for that. (I wish my sister were in the city last week. . . I would have begged her to do it)

Leave a Reply

