K.I.T.

tania!!!!

It brings me much happiness keeping in touch with my friends near and far, via letter (always lovely) or email. Many dramatic occurrences kept my stationery at bay for most of this year, but now that things have livened up and I am ready to put my pen to the paper. Thank yous that couldn’t be written will now take precedent in my letter loving life, so you count on finding a special something in your mailbox.

These words are completely inspired by a visit to Urban Outfitters dot com today. What? You are saying, explanation as follows. I saw a sweet friend of mine named Tania Enriquez on the front page of Urban’s site this morning. Oh my I thought, remembering we haven’t written in a few months. Of course I knew she moved to Philly, but now she’s finally being featured by the company she has given all her creativity to, which is amazing! Finally, a former UOutfitter gets the props they deserve, props – yes, that’s what Tania would say, I am sure.

Her fashion picks ring true to the sneakers she sported everyday with such style. And you know how I feel about sneakers. Tania wore them well, and continues to do so today.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “K.I.T.”

  1. Karen Says:

    Hey I google Tania’s name when I saw the UO add to find her. You don’t know me and I don’t know you, but we both know her. We lost touch a while ago, but I totally want to say wassup to her. I knew her from PCC. Do you happen to have her email addy?

  2. fashionintelligentsia Says:

    Hey Karen,
    I am also a PCC alumna, and now at UCLA! I would love to put the two of you in touch, so I’ve sent her your email address that you used on my site. I hope you continue to read Fashion Intel, and that you and Tania reunite.

    xo

  3. gayskeleton Says:

    Hard work pays off, eventually.

  4. ryan boyles Says:

    Hey how are you doing? My name is ryan boyles I have owned clothing lines since high school and none of them have been very successful. But recently I designed and printed a t-shirt line that I think would sell perfectly in Urban outfitters. So I began looking for someone at UO I could present my line too. When I signed on UO.com and saw tania feature on the site thought she would be perfect. The reason I am contacting you is because I cant seem to find her email any where on the site or any where else for that matter and was wondering if you could possibly get me intouch with her? If you could I would be greatly apprecciated
    thank you

Leave a Reply

