Drink Up!

If you wondered why last week posting was scarce it was because I was terribly ill. This week, even with finals approaching at U.C.L.A, I do anticipate some fabulous posts so check daily to see what is new.

Being sick usually constitutes well wishes and I am incredibly lucky to have such lovely friends who are so caring to check up on me. Even sweeter were the gifts they showered upon me during my ill days. Within days apart I’ve received 2 Christian Lacroix for Evian bottles. For those of you who don’t know, I am always touting waters from near and far, so what could be better than this pret-a-porter designer bottle? Water has been crucial during this past week, and knowing that Lacroix is looking out for my health comforts me a bit. Thank you Sarah & Stefani, devoted Fashion INTELLIGENTSIA readers.

P.S. Rush over to Galco’s and you too can have one of these gems.

Tags: , , , ,

7 Responses to “Drink Up!”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Such a dramatic picture!! And you’re welcome… good things come in pairs! (yes, I’m making that up, but it sounds good right?)

  2. sg Says:

    ditto. xxxxxxx

  3. J Lacroix Says:

    These Bottles are fantastic. Where does one get one! Ill Drink to that!

  4. J Lacroix Says:

    Fabulous Corsets to Fabulous Water Bottles…. Whats next?

  5. gayskeleton Says:

    Good things DO come in pairs.Yes. Talk about Ethereal. That Photo is Heavenly.

  6. MauiFlower Says:

    Glad to hear that you are feeling better!! Keeping fashionably hydrated is fantastic – thanks for sharing.

  7. yeti9000 Says:

    Great pic…made me totally thirsty for some fancy water! Galco’s looks cool too…gotta check that place out!

Leave a Reply

