Au Revoir Yves Saint Laurent

YSL dies at 71.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Au Revoir Yves Saint Laurent”

  1. J Lacroix Says:

    He Will Be Missed!

  2. yeti9000 Says:

    OMG…we were so sad to hear about his passing. I have to admit I didn’t know nearly enough about what a cool dude YSL was, but now, after having read many amazing obits over the past few days, wow…I was impressed!

    I never bought any of his ready to wear men’s clothes or anything, but I think I had a pair of YSL dress socks when I was a teen, and I know I had me a couple sample bottles of Kouros…loved that shit when I was younger!

    Rock on, YSL!

Leave a Reply

