A Nice Jester

Miu Miu Dress!

Remember the sweet days when Miu Miu cost half the price of Prada?  I’m not sure what warranted the upward shift, considering our L.A. store didn’t even generate enough revenue to stick around, but I have always thought Miu Miu was absolutely fabulous.  Often called the clothes for the hipper/edgier girl, I always find  myself asking why I am not “hip” (rich) enough to buy anything but an accessory.  On a side note, I am still trying to convince my sister to allow me to wear this dress to her wedding (I am the maid of honor).

Don’t even get me started on how perfect I think Miu Miu Spring 2008 is.  Truly, wonderful.  Jesters? Kirsten Dunst? I guess I’ll have to wait for everything on Net-a-Porter to go half-off. C’est la vie.

(Pictured: Blair Waldorf, er, Leighton Meester in the new issue of NYLON & Gwen from V Magazine)
Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “A Nice Jester”

  1. Diabolina Says:

    was totally bummed when they took away the melrose mui mui. wah wah!

  2. sg Says:

    i love mui mui! i love you!

  3. Fanny Says:

    Beautiful composition !
    I love the colors !

  4. fashionintelligentsia Says:

    Merci beaucoup!

Leave a Reply

