Que Lastima!

Que Lastima!

Buenos Dias mis fashionistas,

Porque yo soy multi-lingual, las noticias de hoy son en espanol. Comprendo? Muy Bien. Cuando yo leo W.W.W.D., a mi supresa yo vi una foto horifico de Whitney de Los Hills. Porque Whitney? Te gusta la moda de Mexico? Pues si, me gusta mucho pero tu ve muy mal en la moda. Tu camiseta y falda me requerda de las camareras que trabajan en la resturante La Parilla. No tienes estilo!

Para las chicas que aman el estilo de Mexico y saben como usarlo, pueden buscar aqui. (check out that site!)

P.S. I know I am not the only one who thought Whitney looked ridiculous.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Que Lastima!”

  1. Diabolina Says:

    Don’t get me wrong (i’m team whitney all the way) but i thought she looked totally busted too! thank you! even the dinah shore hair and odd makeup do her no justice.

  2. fashionintelligentsia Says:

    I love that – “totally busted!” I could not agree more about the outfit, hair and makeup. I was once at the Whole Foods salad bar when I noticed her and she was dressed like a sea hag. bleh.

  3. erika Says:

    I hated it too 😦 the hair, clothes, the ruffles in her top, everything 😦

Leave a Reply

