CAT GLASSES

cvs2

cvs4

cvs3

Last week I went into American Apparel to buy another leotard and to my delight all of their vintage eye wear was 50% off. Most of the shades were ironic (barf) or 80s but I came across these beauties and knew I had to have them. I have a fondness for tortoise shell and these appear to be the god-mother to the Spring ’10 Linda Farrow for Alexander Wang sunglasses shown here. How could I resist?

I love leather gloves and plastic black kitty cats. I wonder if any one else has this much fun in CVS.

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “CAT GLASSES”

  1. Ophelia_was Says:

    Loving the glasses. And the gloves! Were the gloves American apparel as well?

  2. Halie Says:

    Gor-jus!

  3. Bormioli Rocco Dublino Shot Glasses, Set of 6 | Kitchen Says:

    [...] CAT GLASSES « Fashion Intel [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

